Skip to main content

Free Online Webinars
Everyone is welcome!

We care about your financial wellness. Not only have we designed products and services to help you save money, we want to help you get on the best financial track.

That's why all year long, we provide our members and the community access to free financial webinars. All are welcome to join us for these no-obligation workshops.

All times noted are in Central Time. 

Investing in Real Estate

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Safeguarding Kids Identity and Online Privacy

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Investing in Real Estate

Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Safeguarding Kids Identity and Online Privacy

Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Raising a Money Smart Kid         

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

The Sandwich Generation

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Raising a Money Smart Kid         

Thursday, August 18, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Sandwich Generation

Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Personal Finance for College Students  

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Financially Savvy Seniors

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Personal Finance for College Students  

Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Financially Savvy Seniors

Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Breezing Through the Holidays

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 11:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Using Credit Cards Wisely

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Breezing Through the Holidays

Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Using Credit Cards Wisely

Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Using Credit Cards Wisely

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Rebuilding After A Financial Crisis

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Using Credit Cards Wisely

Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Rebuilding After A Financial Crisis

Saturday, November 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM