Skip to main content

Events For Everyone

We care about your financial wellness. Not only have we designed products and services to help you save money, we want to help you get on the best financial track.

That's why all year long, we provide our members and the community access to free financial webinars. All are welcome to join us for these no-obligation workshops.

All times noted are in Central Time. 

Saving With A Purpose

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Solving the Mystery of Credit Reports

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Saving With A Purpose

Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Solving the Mystery of Credit Reports

Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Solving the Mystery of Credit Reports

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Women & Money

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Solving the Mystery of Credit Reports

Thursday, March 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Women & Money

Saturday, March 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

On the Road to Riches

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Building Your First Budget (Youth)

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

On the Road to Riches

Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Building Your First Budget (Youth)

Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM